Uncategorized

Inspired to return

I have been inspired so much by Pinterest over the last year or so. Now having a small J to make things for has also encouraged me to get back into making things. I can’t guarantee I will be here all the time but check in periodically to see what I’ve been up to.

Little Js bday was a Pinterest success.

The lovey lady over at Sew Sweet Cottage was the inspiration for the balloon wreath for Js birthday. I bought all the supplies and did an image search for inspiration. I saw some major Fails and panicked. Lucky for me SSC has an etsy sight and was selling the wreath. However ah was away on holidays and couldn’t get me one in time. Instead she gave me great tips in how to make my own. The success is due to her good will an kindness. 20121125-094820.jpg

The other birthday elements were into entirely inspired by Pinterest. The pretzel m&ms,the photo collage, the jar cookie favors, mess free kids activities. All there on Pinterest. Boy do I ever love Pinterest.

20121125-093812.jpg

Leave a Reply

