Make Things

Reversible Girls Dress

I started the Reversible Girls Pinafore Dress from The Stuff I Live For.  This blog is one of my favourites, and Elexis provides great inspiration and tutorials that are easy to follow.

I am using Windham Fabrics, Red and White and Black Allover.  The pattern makes a reversible dress, but since it is my first try, I didn’t want to wast too much fabric, so I am lining it it super soft terry.  The cream terry is light weight, so it won’t be hot, but will be soft and cozy against a wee one.

I hope to get it finished this weekend.  Fingers crossed.

IMG_0356IMG_0354

One thought on “Reversible Girls Dress

Leave a Reply

