Make Things

Fabric Inspiration

I am dying to get some crafts completed, and the pile of great new fabrics is making the urge even worse

IMG_0343

IMG_0334

IMG_0335

IMG_0338

IMG_0341

IMG_0329

Until I get a moment of time to get something finished, I will just keep imagining all the great things this fabric could be.  Perhaps coordinating baby blankets or burp cloths, little dresses or stroller bags.

Hopefully this weekend will bring some crafting.  Fingers crossed.

One thought on “Fabric Inspiration

  1. Oooooooo! I like those fabrics!! Particularly the last 2… I have a couple of bag patterns that would look fantastic done in either one. I’m also dying to do some sewing. Evan goes back to school on Tuesday (Grade 1!) and needs new lunch/snack bags. I’ll cross my fingers for this weekend to grant me some time, too.

Leave a Reply

